The Essential Murray & Tate: Violin and Piano


Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout


The Essential Murray & Tate: Violin and Piano

The Essential Murray And Tate contains highlights from the popular Violin works Still More Tunes For My Violin and Playing Together. It contains an attractive selection of eighteen pieces in the first position, including many popular folk tunes. It has been compiled, edited, and arranged for Violin and Piano by the pedagogue Eleanor Murray and composer Phyllis Tate.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Need Something Else?

Recently viewed