Rockschool Acoustic Guitar Debut Grade 2019+ Exam Book


Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout


Rockschool Acoustic Guitar Debut Grade 2019+ Exam Book

All You Need for Your Debut Grade Guitar Exam In One Book.

Learn to play pop, rock and contemporary music with RSL - Rockschool. Specially written arrangements develop the skills and techniques you need to play some of the worlds most popular songs including -

Song List: 

  • The Lumineers - Ho Hey

  • Jason Mraz - I'm Yours

  • The Beatles - Eleanor Rigby

  • Bob Dylan - Knockin' on Heavens Door

  • Bill Withers - Ain't No Sunshine

  • Ben E. King - Stand By Me


  • Level: Debut Grade 

  • Instrument: Acoustic Guitar

  • Exam Board: RSL - Rockschool

  • SKU: RSK200110

  • ISBN: 9781789360851

Further Details:

  • 6 new arrangements of iconic rock, pop, and contemporary music tracks from classic and contemporary artists
  • A diverse selection of contemporary music ever seen in a syllabus making the Grades accessible to everyone without precluding any musical tastes
  • Fact Files: band and artist background information with recommended listening
  • Walkthroughs: in-depth guidance on every track
  • Downloadable audio: easily access audio content online
  • All the essential music theory and technique you need to pass your exams

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Need Something Else?

Recently viewed