Red Hot Violin By Rachel Jennings Grade 5 - 6


Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout


Red Hot Violin By Rachel Jennings Grade 5 - 6

Red Hot Violin is an exciting new series of graded performance repertoire with a difference, featuring sizzling arrangements of contemporary show-stoppers for intermediate violin with piano. With pieces in awide variety of styles, violinists of all ages will enjoy showing off these sparkling takes on popular favourites.

They’re perfect for inspiring students as a refreshing change from exam repertoire, and would go down astorm at any concert or recital. Arranger and composer Rachel Jennings has been playing the violin since the age of six, studying with Susan Sheppard and Jean Harvey and theory with Jonathan Rathbone. She runs a privateteachingstudio in Nottingham.

The A Team; Canarios; Cotton-Eyed Joe; Dream A Little Dream Of Me; I Wanna Be Like You; If Only I Had A Brain; One Day Like This; Sleigh Ride; Summer Nights.


Arranger Rachel Jennings
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrumentation Violin
Publisher Faber Music
ISBN 9780571534272
Number of Pages 56
Edition Number 0571534279
No. FAB0571534279

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Need Something Else?

Recently viewed