Christopher Norton: Microjazz Collection 1


Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout


Christopher Norton: Microjazz Collection 1

Easy pieces for Piano & Keyboard in popular styles such as jazz, blues, rock 'n' roll and reggae. This collection contains all the pieces formerly contained in Microjazz for Starters 1 and Microjazz for Starters 2. The pieces are printed in order of difficulty. Each one is preceded by a Microstudy, a set of simple exercises designed to develop the technique and co-ordination necessary to play Microjazz. The pieces in 'The Microjazz Collection 1' are designed to be enjoyed, and are meant to be performed in front of an audience - family, friends, other students, or whoever can be found! Microjazz helps you develop musicianship and technique through the familiar sounds and styles of popular music.


  • Composer Christopher Norton
  • Product Type Book and CD
  • Year of Publication 2011
  • Instrumentation Piano or Keyboard
  • Genre Jazz
  • Publisher Boosey and Hawkes
  • ISBN 9780851626185
  • ISMN 9790060122514
  • Number of Pages 60
  • Series Microjazz
  • Edition Number BH 12251
  • No. BH12251

Estimate shipping

Need Something Else?

Recently viewed