Casio AP460 88 Note Digital Piano White


Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout


The Casio AP460 is part of the Celviano range of Digital Pianos. This model includes the following features

  • 88 Keys
  • 256 Note Polyphony
  • 18 Built in Tones
  • Hammer Response
  • Digital Effects
  • 60 Built in Songs
  • 2 Track Recorder
  • MIDI
  • 20W x 2 Speakers
  • Open Lid Simulator
  • Takes Headphones
  • White Finish

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Need Something Else?

Recently viewed